The Goldflare Board of Directors includes the following members:


Ghislain Morin

President and CEO

Mr. Morin has extensive mining experience, having been involved in mining at Metanor Resources Inc. from 2002 to 2017 as Chief Executive Officer (CEO), and at Allican Resources Inc. from 1997 to 2004. Mr. Morin will serve as President and Chief Executive Officer of Typhoon (CEO).


Serge Roy

Vice President, Strategy and Business

Mr. Roy is a respected businessman in the mining industry for the last 25 years and has a vast experience of strategic acquisitions and financial aspects relating to the mining industry. In 1999, he founded Metanor Resources, a company which he eventually listed on the Stock Exchange with a first public offering in December 2003. Initially, Metanor Resources was an exploration company until 2006 and became a commercial producer in 2008, with the acquisition of the Bachelor and Barry’s open-pit project. Mr. Roy was Chairman and CEO of the company from 2003 to 2014, and President of his Board of Directors from 2003 until 2017.


David Corbeil-Héneault, BAA, Pl.Fin

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Holder of a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration (Finance) from UQTR, as well as the title of Financial Planner from the IQPF, he graduated with the best cumulative average of his cohort. He quickly rose through the ranks of two Canadian financial institutions during the first 10 years of his career, having held several roles in consulting, management, market development as well as wealth and retirement planning He then focused on the financial markets where he acquired for 3 years an international caliber education in technical analysis and trading on equities, currencies, and derivatives.